2023 4th International Conference on Public Health and Data Science(ICPHDS 2023)



Conference Chairman

戴勇.png   Prof. Yong Dai

     Member of the Russian Academy of Engineering

      Anhui University Of Science & Technology(aust), China

Philippe Fournier-Vige教授.png


      Prof. Philippe Fournier-Viger

      IEEE Senior Member

      Shenzhen University, China

Organizing committee chair



     Prof. Jun Lu, School of medical

     Anhui University Of Science & Technology(aust), China

Publication Chair

Jixin Ma 教授.png

Professor Jixin Ma

IEEE Member

University of Greenwich, U.K. 

Technical Program Committee Chair


      Prof, Shengxiang Yang

       IEEE Senior Member

       De Montfort University, U.K.



        Assoc Prof Yuannong Ye

        Guizhou Medical University, China


Technical Program Committees

Prof. Xiangjie Kong, IEEE Senior Member, Zhejiang University Of Technology, China

Assoc Prof Xiaojun Yuan, IEEE Senior Member, University at Albany, State University of New York, USA

Assoc Prof Chuipu Cai, Shantou University, China

Prof Dr Kannan Hemachandran, Woxsen University, India

Prof. Congduan Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China